Inside Asian Gaming

INSIDE ASIAN GAMING | June 2008 64 Events Calendar denotes events where Inside Asian Gaming will be available. To list your event here and on our website, email matt@asgam.com. 27 May - 1 June, 2008 2008 Asian Poker Tour - Philippines Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Makati, Philippines Contact: Martin Elliott Tel: +63 2887 2525 Email: Martin.Elliott@esl-asia.com Website: www.asianpt.com Organizer: Asian Poker Tour (APT) 3 – 5, June 2008 G2E Asia Venetian Macao, Macau, P.R. China Contact: Yolinda Wong Tel: + 852 2965 1632 Fax: + 852 2824 0246 Email: yolinda.wong@reedexpo.com.hk Website: www.g2easia.com Organizer: Reed Exhibitions 8 – 10 July, 2008 Gaming Executive Summit Europe InterContinental, Madrid, Spain Contact: Julia Wallace Tel: +44 (0) 207 092 1276 Fax: +44 (0)207 242 1508 Email: julia.wallace@Terrapinn.com Website: www.terrapinn.com/2008/gamingeu/ Organizer: Terrapinn 22 – 24 July, 2008 Casino Marketing: The 2008 Conference Paris, Las Vegas Tel: +1 256-852-4490 Website: www.casinomarketing2008.com Organizer: Raving Consulting Company & BNP Media 24 – 26, August 2008 Australasian Gaming Expo Sydney Convention & Exhibition Centre, Sydney Contact: Ross Ferrar Tel: +61 2 9960 0125 Email: info@agmma.com Website: www.austgamingexpo.com/austgamingexpo 8 – 10, September 2008 Asian Casinos Executive Summit Grand Hyatt, Singapore Contact: Pauline Oh Tel: +65 6322 2762 Fax: +65 6226 3264 Email: pauline.oh@terrapinn.com Website: www.terrapinn.com/2008/aces_SG Organizer: Terrapinn 9 – 11, September 2008 BetMarkets Asia Singapore Contact: Rosalind Wade Tel: +852 2531 6100 Email: rwade@beaconevents.com Organizer: Beacon Events Ltd 19 – 21, September 2008 World Series of Mahjong Wynn Macau, Macau, P.R. China Email: info@world-series-mahjong.com Website: www.world-series-mahjong.com Organizer: World Mahjong Limited 23 – 25 September, 2008 European i-Gaming Congress & Expo 2008 (EiG) CCIB Barcelona International Convention Centre, Spain Contact: Elisabeth Quesseveur Tel: +44 (0)20 7370 8574 Email: elisabeth.quesseveur@clariongaming.com Website: www.eigexpo.com/2008/ Organizer: Clarion Gaming 22 - 23, October 2008 The Betting Show Hall 9, NEC, Birmingham, UK Contact: Jon Hales Tel: +44 (0)20 7370 8581 Email: jhales@ateonline.co.uk Website: www.bettingshow.co.uk Organizer: Clarion ATE A more comprehensive events listing is available on our website, www.asgam.com . Events Calendar

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy OTIyNjk=